Contact Us


Dr. Yogendra Vashishth                   (President)            (+61 439 692 010)

Mr. Abaran Deep                             (Vice-President)    (+61 407 319 732)

Dr. Ponsubbiah Nadar                     (Treasurer)             (+61 470 620 528)

Mr. Aditya Vikram Khandelwal       (Secretary)             (+61 479 092 503)


1 thought on “Contact Us”

  1. Hi,
    I am from IIT Delhi, Batch of 1998, B Tech Chemical Engineering.
    I am right now in process of moving to Melbourne, as I got PR and my wife got a job as well.

    I am writing to you so that i can get some help in getting a job here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll to Top